GOLDEN LIFE INC. OF TENNESSEE.

Head Office      

1218 Murfreesboro Road, Nashville TN 37217.

Ph: 615 - 367 - 3899 , Fax: 615 - 367 - 3896

Email: Golden@goldenlifeinc.com

Executive Director 

Primus Odili

615-400-7501

primus@goldenlifeinc.com

Director of Marketing

Donna Ruffins

615 - 491 - 6604

donna@goldenlifeinc.com

Director of Operations

Maureen C. Odili

615 - 429 - 1676

Maureen@goldenlifeinc.com

Human Resources Manager

Theresa N Ononuju

615-480-8101

Theresa@goldenlifeinc.com

Regional Director ( Clarksville )       

Christine Baldino                                              

931-216-6467                                                                                               

Christine@goldenlifeinc.com

                      

Board Chairman      

Atty. Demian Ononuju

615 - 579 - 6643

Demian@goldenlifeinc.com